2017-2018 Academic Year

All scholarship applications and any required information must be post-marked by March 1 annually. Late or incomplete applications cannot be accepted by the Foundation so please follow all application instructions carefully. Please submit one completed application and signed checklist along with all required documents in original format for each scholarship you wish to apply for.  If you need assistance or have questions click here.

2017-18 Iowa United Methodist General Scholarship Applications are now closed. 

Carroll Mitchell Scholarship Fund
Darrell C. and Muriel Denison Jenks Scholarship
E.A. and Lucile Anderson Scholarship
Irma W. Winslow Scholarship Fund
Justine E. Granner Memorial Scholarship
J.W. and Betty Myers
Kurtus Ryan Miller Memorial Scholarship
Luana United Methodist Church Scholarship
Marjorie M. Mott Pauley Scholarship
Mary and Orlin Trapp Science Scholarship
Melissa Woodley Memorial Scholarship
Miller Memorial United Methodist Church Scholarship
Mosher/Dutton Scholarship Fund
Mother Carrie Scholarship
Neil Clanin Memorial Scholarship Fund
Pearl and Matilda Eye Memorial Scholarship
Sharon Junod Mckimpson Scholarship Endowment
Tom and Jean Robb Scholarship
Winifred Schwarm Gilbert Grant Fund