United Methodist Higher Education Foundation

The United Methodist Dollars for Scholars program involves matching support from a student’s church, United Methodist Higher Education Foundation, participating Iowa United Methodist colleges and the Iowa United Methodist Foundation, for up to 7 students.

Online applications are open January 1 – March 1 annually.

Apply online at: United Methodist Dollars for Scholars Scholarship

Please direct inquiries to United Methodist Higher Education Foundation: Email at [email protected] or call 800-811-8110.