United Methodist Seminary

2017-2018 Academic Year

All scholarship applications and any required information must be postmarked by March 1 annually.  Late or incomplete applications cannot be accepted by the Foundation so please follow all application instructions carefully.  Please submit one completed application and signed checklist along with all required documents in original format for each scholarship you wish to apply for.  If you need assistance or have questions click here.

2017-18 United Methodist Seminary Applications are now closed.

Arnold W. "Jeff" and Mabel Rensink Endowment for Seminary Scholarships
Clergy Tribute Scholarship
David W. Ash Memorial Scholarship
Dean Fullerton Memorial Scholarship
George W. and E. Fern Maddox Memorial Scholarship
Iowa United Methodist General Scholarship
June and Bernard Hess Seminary Scholarship Endowment Fund
Lorene L. Gerdon Seminary Scholarship
Marjorie Gerald and Grace United Methodist Church Scholarship
Meda Crose Memorial Scholarship
Miller Memorial United Methodist Church Scholarship
Pleasant Prairie Legacy Scholarship
Rainsford A. & Elizabeth A. Brown Jr. Seminary Scholarship Endowment
Ruth Schmalenberger Seminary Scholarship