Saving Grace virtual classes | IUMF
02/15/2021

Executive Director Katharine Yarnell will be teaching this course in a series of webinars February – March 2021. We encourage all pastors and church leaders to attend and decide if you would like to offer this to your congregation. We also invite anyone interested in improving their money management skills.

Clergy members are eligible to receive 1 CEU if you attend all nine classes!!

To learn about the content of the course, visit the publisher’s website.

To register, click here.

Below is the schedule of classes to be held on Zoom. Please note: if you are unable to attend one of the live Zoom sessions in a given week, you can watch the lecture and video later online.

Session 1 “All Manner of Good” – Monday, Feb. 15 @ noon or Tuesday, Feb. 16 @ 6:00pm

Session 2 “Getting Started” – Monday Feb. 22 @ noon or Tuesday, Feb. 23 @ 6:00pm

Clergy Session 1 “Setting up Finances with the Church” – Thursday, Feb. 25 @ 6:00pm

Session 3 “Giving and Saving” – Monday, March 1 @ noon or Tuesday, March 2 @ 6:00pm

Session 4 “Debt” – Monday, March 8 @ noon or Tuesday, March 9 @ 6:00pm

Clergy Session 2 “Planning Ahead – Retirement” – Thursday, March 11 @ 6:00pm

Session 5 “Spending” – Monday, March 15 @ noon or Tuesday March, 16 @ 6:00pm

Session 6 “Adjusting the Plan” – Monday, March 22 @ noon or Tuesday, March 23 @ 6:00pm

Clergy Session 3 “Becoming a Financial Leader for your Congregation” – Thursday, March 25 @ 6:00pm