Non-Methodist College Scholarships | Iowa United Methodist Foundation

The Non-Methodist College Scholarships are more general scholarships that are open to all students of the church no matter what college is being attended.

**Denotes scholarships for college seniors entering seminary ONLY.

Scholarship applications are open December 1 – March 1 annually. All applications and required documents, such as essays, references, and transcripts can be submitted through the online portal. Once you click on the application link, you will be brought to a third-party website hosted by International Scholarship & Tuition Services (ISTS).

Bishop Lance Webb Scholarship
Carroll Mitchell Scholarship
Carroll Mitchell Ministry Scholarship
Eis Scholarship
Elizabeth Jean Brown Scholarship
Fort Dodge Riverside UMC Scholarship
Gilbert Guenther Scholarship
Humeston Christian UMC Scholarship
IUMF Student of Color Scholarship
IUMF General Scholarship
Irma W. Winslow Scholarship Fund
Justine Granner Memorial Scholarship
J.W. & Betty R. Myers Scholarship
Maxine R. Stouffer Scholarship Endowment
Melissa Woodley Memorial Scholarship
Miller Memorial UMC Scholarship
Mother Carrie Scholarship
Riverton United Methodist Church Scholarship
Mary & Orlin Trapp Science Scholarship
Sharon Junod McKimpson Scholarship
Tom & Jean Robb Scholarship
**Bernhard Memorial Scholarship
**Clergy Tribute Scholarship
**David Ash Memorial Scholarship
**E. Lorraine Campney Memorial Scholarship
**IUMF Seminary Scholarship
**Lawrence A. Hebert Scholarship
**Lorene Gerdon Seminary Scholarship
**Marjorie Gerald & Grace UMC Seminary Scholarship
**Pleasant Prairie Legacy Scholarship
**Rainsford A. & Elizabeth A. Brown Jr Seminary Scholarship
**Robert Reibe Seminary Scholarship
**Ruth Schmalenberger Seminary Scholarship