United Methodist Seminary Scholarship | IUMF

The United Methodist Seminary Scholarships are scholarships designated for students who are following the call to join the ministry.

Scholarship applications are open December 1 – March 1 annually. All applications and required documents, such as essays, references, and transcripts can be submitted through the online portal. Once you click on the application link, you will be brought to a third-party website hosted by International Scholarship & Tuition Services (ISTS). If you have issues with the application process, please send all questions and inquiries to the ISTS support team at https://istsprogramsupport.com/ or 855-670-4787.


Arnold W. Jeff and Mabel Rensink Scholarship
Clergy Tribute Scholarship
D. Ward and Nancy Young Seminary Scholarship
David W. Ash Memorial Scholarship
Dean Fullerton Memorial Scholarship
E. Lorraine Campney Memorial Scholarship
Elizabeth Jean Brown Scholarship
Fort Dodge Riverside UMC Scholarship
George W. and E. Fern Maddox Memorial Scholarship
IUMF Scholarship
June & Bernard Hess Seminary Scholarship
Lawrence A. Herbert Scholarship
Lorene Gerdon Seminary Scholarship
Marjorie Gerald & Grace United Methodist Church Seminary Scholarship
Meda Crose Memorial Scholarship
Miller Memorial UMC Scholarship
Pleasant Prairie Legacy Scholarship
Rainsford A. & Elizabeth A. Brown Jr. Scholarship
Riverton UMC Scholarship
Robert Reibe Seminary Scholarship Fund
Ruth Schmalenberger Seminary Scholarship